Sabine Siebert

Sabine Siebert

Vertrieb

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 29
 sabine.siebert@dk-id.com
 

 

Jana Noack

Jana Noack

Vertriebs-Assistenz

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 22
jana.noack@dk-id.com

Eugen Kunz

Eugen Kunz

Vertrieb

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 27
eugen.kunz@dk-id.com

Kilian Rozet

Kilian Rozet

Vertriebs-Assistenz

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 23
kilian.rozet@dk-id.com

Céline Saint-Hilaire

Céline Saint-Hilaire

Vertrieb

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 28
celine.saint-hilaire@dk-id.com

Natalia Dzinic

Natalia Dzinic

Vertrieb

+49 761 896 49 - 25
natalia.dzinic@dk-id.com

Danielle Hofmann

Danielle Hofmann

Junior-Vertrieb

+49 7664 / 6 11 88 - 72
danielle.hofmann@dk-id.com

Google+